Geschäftsführung

Fachleitung


Angela Kavazov
Geschäftsführerin
Fachleiterin Buchhaltung und HR
Telefon +41 44 316 10 37
E-Mail angela.kavazov@santismail.ch


Claudio Cannatà
Mitglied der Geschäftsführung
Fachleiter Verkauf
Telefon +41 44 316 10 38
E-Mail claudio.cannata@santismail.ch


Richard Blümmel
Mitglied der Geschäftsführung
Fachleiter Marketing
Telefon +41 44 316 10 58
E-Mail richard.bluemmel@santismail.ch


Danijela Vrhovac
Mitglied der Geschäftsführung
Fachleiterin Einkauf
Telefon +41 44 316 10 49
E-Mail danijela.vrhovac@santismail.ch


Fallführung


Stefan Kuhn
Leitung Fallführung
Telefon +41 44 316 10 35
E-Mail stefan.kuhn@santismail.ch


Sonja-Christina Lorenz
Fallführung
Telefon +41 44 316 10 36
E-Mail sonja.lorenz@santismail.ch


Martin Birchler
Fallführung
Telefon +41 44 316 10 52
E-Mail martin.birchler@santismail.ch


Nicole Woś
Fallführung
Telefon +41 44 316 10 39
E-Mail nicole.wos@santismail.ch


Job Coach/Job Hunter

Simone Schärer
Simone Schärer
Job Coach
Telefon +41 79 272 31 16
E-Mail simone.schaerer@santismail.ch


Sandro Lupatini
Job Coach
Telefon +41 79 280 18 20
E-Mail sandro.lupatini@santismail.ch