Leitung Praxisfirma

Fachleitung


Richard Blümmel
Fachbetreuung Marketing
Telefon +41 44 316 10 49
E-Mail richard.bluemmel@santismail.ch


Francesca Drosi
Fachbetreuung Einkauf
Telefon +41 44 316 10 39
E-Mail francesca.drosi@santismail.ch


Claudia Brem
Fachbetreuung Verkauf
Telefon +41 44 316 10 41
E-Mail claudia.brem@santismail.ch




Fallführung


Stefan Kuhn
Leitung Fallführung
Telefon +41 44 316 10 35
E-Mail stefan.kuhn@santismail.ch


Martin Birchler
Fallführung
Telefon +41 44 316 10 52
E-Mail martin.birchler@santismail.ch


Stéphanie Wyss
Fallführung
Telefon +41 44 316 10 36
E-Mail stephanie.wyss@santismail.ch


Claudio Cannatà
Fallführung
Telefon +41 44 316 10 38
E-Mail claudio.cannata@santismail.ch


Christa Saalfrank
Fallführung/Job Coach
Telefon +41 44 316 10 47
E-Mail christa.saalfrank@santismail.ch


Claudia Tuero
Administration Fallführung/Intake
Telefon +41 44 316 10 40
E-Mail claudia.tuero@santismail.ch


Job Coach/Job Hunter


Simone Schärer
Job Coach
Telefon +41 79 272 31 16
E-Mail simone.schaerer@santismail.ch


Sandro Lupatini
Job Coach
Telefon +41 79 280 18 20
E-Mail sandro.lupatini@santismail.ch