Geschäftsführung


Angela Kavazov
Geschäftsführerin
Fachleiterin Buchhaltung und HR
Telefon +41 44 316 10 37
E-Mail angela.kavazov@santismail.ch


Claudio Cannatà
Mitglied der Geschäftsführung
Fachleiter Verkauf
Telefon +41 44 316 10 38
E-Mail claudio.cannata@santismail.ch


Richard Blümmel
Mitglied der Geschäftsführung
Fachleiter Marketing / Einkauf
Telefon +41 44 316 10 58
E-Mail richard.bluemmel@santismail.ch


Fallführung


Stefan Kuhn
Leitung Fallführung
Telefon +41 44 316 10 35
E-Mail stefan.kuhn@santismail.ch



Martin Birchler
Fallführung
Telefon +41 44 316 10 52
E-Mail martin.birchler@santismail.ch



Nicole Wos
Fallführung
Telefon +41 44 316 10 39
E-Mail nicole.wos@santismail.ch


Jobcoach/Job Hunter


Giovanni Fidelio
Jobcoach/Job Hunter
Telefon +41 79 591 23 33
E-Mail giovanni.fidelio@santismail.ch


Christine Carotta
Jobcoach
Telefon +41 79 280 18 20
E-Mail christine.carotta@santismail.ch



Christine Carotta
Jobcoach
Telefon +41 79 280 18 20
E-Mail christine.carotta@santismail.ch


Christine Carotta
Jobcoach
Telefon +41 79 280 18 20
E-Mail christine.carotta@santismail.ch


Christine Carotta
Jobcoach
Telefon +41 79 280 18 20
E-Mail christine.carotta@santismail.ch